IHRA New Zealand

Events

2021
DATE DAY EVENT TRACK LOCATION
15 August Sunday Street Meeting NAPA Auckland
29 August Sunday Street Meeting NAPA Auckland
5 September Sunday Fathers Day Drags NAPA Auckland
26 September Sunday Test'N'Tune Ruapuna Christchurch
24 October Sunday NZ Championship. Round 1 Ruapuna Christchurch
5 November Friday Street Meeting NAPA Auckland
13 November Saturday Test'N'Tune NAPA Auckland
14 November Sunday Competition Meeting NAPA Auckland
14 November Sunday Competition Meeting Ruapuna Christchurch
19 November Friday Street Meeting NAPA Auckland
20 November Saturday Honda Drag Battle NAPA Auckland
27 November Saturday Test'N'Tune NAPA Auckland
28 November Sunday Competition Meeting NAPA Auckland
3 December Friday Street Meeting NAPA Auckland
4 December Saturday Super Street Nationals. Round 2 Amisfield Tokoroa
5 December Sunday Summer Rotary Drags NAPA Auckland
11 December Saturday Old School Club Day NAPA Auckland
11-12 December Saturday - Sunday Central Nationals. Round 3 Masterton Masterton
31 December Friday Summer Nationals. Round 4 Taupo Motorsport Park Taupo
2022
8 January Saturday Wellington Invasion. Round 5 NAPA Auckland
14 January Friday Street Meeting NAPA Auckland
22 January Saturday Group 1 only round NAPA Auckland
30 January Sunday 4's and Rotarys NAPA Auckland
30 January Sunday NZ Championship. Round 6 Ruapuna Christchurch
4 February Friday Street Meeting NAPA Auckland
5 February Saturday NZ Championship. Round 7 Motueka Motueka
19-20 February Saturday - Sunday New Zealand Nationals. Round 8 NAPA Auckland
26 February Saturday Junior Dragster Champs NAPA Auckland
27 February Sunday Competition Meeting NAPA Auckland
5 March Saturday Street Meeting NAPA Auckland
12-13 March Saturday - Sunday New Zealand Championship Finals Masterton Masterton
19 March Sunday Competition Meeting NAPA Auckland
25 March Friday Street Meeting NAPA Auckland
2 April Saturday Nostalgia Meeting NAPA Auckland
3 April Sunday Club Champs NAPA Auckland
3 April Sunday End Of Season Meeting Ruapuna Christchurch
9 April Saturday Street Meeting NAPA Auckland
23 April Saturday Sponsors and Crew Fun day NAPA Auckland
24 April Sunday Street Meeting Fun day NAPA Auckland

Meetings in Red are IHRA rounds of the New Zealand National Series
Meetings in Blue are NZDRA rounds of the New Zealand National Series