IHRA New Zealand

Events

2020
DATE DAY EVENT TRACK LOCATION
21 June Sunday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
5 July Sunday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
19 July Sunday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
2 August Sunday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
23 August Sunday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
6 September Sunday Fathers Day Drags Meremere Auckland
27 September Sunday Test'N'Tune Ruapuna Christchurch
25 October Sunday NZ Championship. Round 1 Ruapuna Christchurch
30 October Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
7 November Saturday Test'N'Tune Meremere Auckland
8 November Sunday Competition Meeting Meremere Auckland
13 November Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
15 November Sunday Competition Meeting Ruapuna Christchurch
21 November Saturday Test'N'Tune Meremere Auckland
22 November Sunday Competition Meeting Meremere Auckland
4 December Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
5 December Saturday Super Street Nationals. Round 2 Amisfield Tokoroa
12-13 December Saturday - Sunday Central Nationals. Round 3 Masterton Masterton
29 December Sunday Northern Nationals. Round 4 Meremere Auckland
2021
9 January Saturday Wellington Invasion. Round 5 Meremere Auckland
16 January Saturday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
31 January Sunday 4's and Rotarys Meremere Auckland
31 January Sunday NZ Championship. Round 6 Ruapuna Christchurch
5 February Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
6 February Saturday NZ Championship. Round 7 Motueka Motueka
13 February Saturday Competition Meeting Meremere Auckland
20-21 February Saturday - Sunday New Zealand Nationals. Round 8 Masterton Masterton
28 February Sunday Competition Meeting Meremere Auckland
6 March Saturday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
13 March Saturday New Zealand Championship Finals Meremere Auckland
26 March Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
3 April Saturday Nostalgia Meeting Meremere Auckland
4 April Sunday Club Champs Meremere Auckland
9 April Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
11 April Sunday Competition Meeting Meremere Auckland
11 April Sunday End Of Season Meeting Ruapuna Christchurch
17 April Saturday Sponsors and Crew Fun day Meremere Auckland
18 April Sunday Street Meeting Fun day Meremere Auckland

The dates for the Ruapuna rounds of the national series are to be confirmed as are the other tracks making up the national series.
Meetings in Red are IHRA rounds of the New Zealand National Series
Meetings in Blue are NZDRA rounds of the New Zealand National Series