IHRA New Zealand

IHRA Tech Inspectors

Chassis Technical Committee
Administrator
Paul Burns Auckland 021 411 429  
Inspectors
Chris Johnston Pukekohe 0274 782 767 cmcjohnston@xtra.co.nz
Terry Bowden Pukekohe 0211 497 101 mrchassis@gmail.com
Neville Smith Auckland 0274 357 448 nevandwendy@xtra.co.nz
Russell Christoffersen Pukekohe 0275 145 164 theshed@rcmotorsports.co.nz

IHRA Tech Inspectors and their contact numbers.
Tech Inspection will cost from $50 per half hour for a full or partial inspection and for a re-check or a re-classify.

Grant Little Whangarei 0221 400 398 grant.little@clear.net.nz
Doron Anderson West Auckland 0121 197 121 andersenengineeringltd@gmail.com
Dave Moyle West Auckland 09 839 7227 prostreetracingengines@gmail.com
Ian Wilkins - Bikes Auckland 0275 773 250 afterburner1327@gmail.com
Ray Pratt - Bikes Auckland 0274 954 366 ray@amps.co.nz
Karl Fyn - Bikes Auckland 0277 673 712 karlfyn@gmail.com
Trevor Williams Pukekohe 021 762 144 trevandgail@hotmail.com
Chris Johnston Pukekohe 0274 782 767 cmcjohnston@xtra.co.nz
Athol Williams - Bikes Pokeno 0212 788 369 athol@studnz.co.nz
Brendon Thomas Hamilton 0211 078 048 bnrengineering@xtra.co.nz
Josh Robinson Hamilton 022 649 553 Jrfabmotorsport@gmail.com
Darren Selwyn Hamilton 0212 206 285 darrenselwyn2@gmail.com
Craig Cate Tauranga 0211 832 703 altos@ihug.co.nz
Ross Whelan Hawera 0273 666 356 r.neckfab@outlook.com
Gerry Rose Palmerston North 0272 822 895 sandiandgerry@gmail.com
Scott Tolhurst Christchurch 0276 379 656 scottandteen@xtra.co.nz
Simon Fowke Christchurch 0274 823 264 simon@hamco.co.nz
Alex Paterson - Bikes Christchurch 021 341 550  
Kris Robb Christchurch 0272 502 557 kris.robb@xtra.co.nz
Andy Walker Christchurch 0211 702 815 avtrim@clear.net.nz
Russell Lorimer Timaru 0274 841 644 rgnl.lorimer@xtra.co.nz

Log Book

Once your bike or car has passed tech inspection, please send the white copy of the form along with $60 to the below address for your log book. This $60 includes both your 12 months IHRA NZ Membership and the cost of your log book.

IHRA NZ
Marua Automotive
P.O.Box 11610
Ellerslie
Auckland

Paul 021 411 429

The fee for log books processed at the track is $70, so get in early.