Events

2019
DATE DAY EVENT TRACK LOCATION
28 July Sunday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
11 August Sunday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
25 August Sunday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
1 September Sunday Father's Day Drags Meremere Auckland
29 September Sunday Test'N'Tune Ruapuna Christchurch
27 October Sunday Competition Meeting Ruapuna Christchurch
2 November Saturday Test'N'Tune Meremere Auckland
3 November Sunday Competition Meeting Meremere Auckland
8 November Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
16 November Saturday Test'N'Tune Meremere Auckland
17 November Sunday Competition Meeting Meremere Auckland
17 November Sunday Competition Meeting Ruapuna Christchurch
22 November Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
6 December Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
2020
11 January Saturday Wellington Invasion. Round 1 Meremere Auckland
18 January Saturday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
26 January Sunday Competition Meeting Ruapuna Christchurch
1 February Saturday NZ Junior Dragster Champs. Track Outlaws Meremere Auckland
7 February Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
9 February Saturday Competition Meeting Meremere Auckland
15-16 February Saturday - Sunday Auckland Invasion. Round 2 Masterton Masterton
22 February Sunday Competition Meeting. Aeroflow Funny Cars Meremere Auckland
28 February Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
1 March Sunday Competition Meeting Meremere Auckland
7-8 March Saturday - Sunday New Zealand Nationals. Round 3 Meremere Auckland
13 March Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
21-22 March Saturday - Sunday New Zealand Championship Finals Masterton Masterton
28 March Saturday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
4 April Saturday Nostalgia Meeting Meremere Auckland
5 April Sunday Club Champs Meremere Auckland
5 April Sunday End Of Season Meeting Ruapuna Christchurch
18 April Saturday Sponsors and Crew Fun day Meremere Auckland
19 April Sunday Street Meeting Fun day Meremere Auckland

Meetings in Red are part of the New Zealand National Series