Events

2019
DATE DAY EVENT TRACK LOCATION
29 September Sunday Test'N'Tune Ruapuna Christchurch
27 October Sunday NZ Championship. Round 1 Ruapuna Christchurch
2 November Saturday Test'N'Tune Meremere Auckland
3 November Sunday Competition Meeting Meremere Auckland
8 November Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
16 November Saturday Test'N'Tune Meremere Auckland
17 November Sunday Competition Meeting Meremere Auckland
17 November Sunday Competition Meeting Ruapuna Christchurch
22 November Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
30 November Saturday Super Street Nationals. Round 2 Amisfield Tokoroa
6 December Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
29 December Sunday Summer Nationals. Round 3 Taupo Taupo
2020
11 January Saturday Wellington Invasion. Round 4 Meremere Auckland
18 January Saturday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
26 January Sunday NZ Championship. Round 5 Ruapuna Christchurch
1 February Saturday NZ Junior Dragster Champs. Track Outlaws Meremere Auckland
1 February Saturday NZ Championship. Round 6 Motueka Motueka
7 February Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
9 February Saturday Competition Meeting Meremere Auckland
15-16 February Saturday - Sunday Auckland Invasion. Round 7 Masterton Masterton
22 February Sunday Competition Meeting. Aeroflow Funny Cars Meremere Auckland
28 February Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
1 March Sunday Competition Meeting Meremere Auckland
7-8 March Saturday - Sunday New Zealand Nationals. Round 8 Meremere Auckland
13 March Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
21-22 March Saturday - Sunday New Zealand Championship Finals Masterton Masterton
28 March Saturday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
4 April Saturday Nostalgia Meeting Meremere Auckland
5 April Sunday Club Champs Meremere Auckland
5 April Sunday End Of Season Meeting Ruapuna Christchurch
18 April Saturday Sponsors and Crew Fun day Meremere Auckland
19 April Sunday Street Meeting Fun day Meremere Auckland

Meetings in Red are IHRA rounds of the New Zealand National Series
Meetings in Blue are NZDRA rounds of the New Zealand National Series