Events

2016
DATE DAY EVENT TRACK LOCATION
24 September Saturday Test'N'Tune Ruapuna Christchurch
23 October Sunday South Island Champs. Round 1 Ruapuna Christchurch
29 October Saturday Test'N'Tune Meremere Auckland
30 October Sunday Competition Meeting Meremere Auckland
4 November Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
19-20 November Saturday - Sunday Spring Nationals. Round 2 Meremere Auckland
25 November Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
27 November Sunday Grudge Kings Meremere Auckland
9 December Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
2017
14 January Saturday Competition Meeting Meremere Auckland
29 January Sunday Southern Nationals. Round 3 Ruapuna Christchurch
29 January Sunday 4 and Rotary Nationals Meremere Auckland
4 February Saturday NZ Junior Dragster Champs Meremere Auckland
5 February Sunday Competition Meeting Meremere Auckland
11-12 February Saturday - Sunday Auckland Invasion. Round 4 Masterton Motorplex Masterton
17 February Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
25 February Saturday Competition Meeting Meremere Auckland
3 March Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
11-12 March Saturday - Sunday New Zealand Nationals. Round 5 Meremere Auckland
17 March Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
1 April Saturday Club Champs Meremere Auckland
8 April Saturday Competition Meeting Meremere Auckland
9 April Sunday End Of Season Meeting Ruapuna Christchurch
23 April Sunday Sponsors and Crew Fun day Meremere Auckland

Meetings in Red are part of the IHRA NZ National Series