IHRA New Zealand

2019/20 National Drag Racing Series

Championship Results

17 March, 2020 | Final Points

After the final round of the National Drag Racing Championship Series was cancelled, the allocated points have been revised and the bracket champions have been determined.

Championship Winners

Bracket Winner Runner Up
Top Alcohol Chris Johnston Anthony Marsh
Top Doorslammer Nigel Dixon Jeff Dobson & Adam Prestney
Supercharged Outlaws Mark Gapp Cameron Paterson
Competition Nicole, Grant & Adrian Rivers Mike Coward
Modified Ben McLeod Cory Silk
Top Street Scott Tolhurst Roger Binnema
Super Sedan Lee Sherwin Dutchie Wijdeven
Super Street Chris Sherwin Dean Hastie
Super Gas Phil & Brendan Webber Paul Georgantas
Competition Bike Colin Johnson Jock van Niekerk
Screamin' Eagle Kevin Foothead Geoff Bond
Modified Bike Shannon Askew Alan Thoresen
Junior Dragster Brooklyn Hedley Dylan Hart-Scott