IHRA 2017/2018 National Series Round 2
Round two of IHRA 2017/2018 National Series has been conducted at Meremere Dragway, Auckland. Results. Points

IHRA 2017/2018 National Series Starts
Round one of IHRA 2017/2018 National Series has been conducted at Ruapuna Park, Christchurch. Results. Points

2017/18 IHRA Championship Series Dates
The 2017/18 IHRA Championship Series dates are:

22 October, 201722/10/17 South Island Champs. Round 1 Ruapuna Park Christchurch
19 November, 201719/11/17 Spring Nationals. Round 2 Meremere Dragway Auckland
13 January, 201813/01/18 Group 1 only points Meremere Dragway Auckland
28 January, 201828/1/18 Southern Nationals. Round 3 Ruapuna Park Christchurch
17-18 February, 201817-18/2/18 Auckland Invasion. Round 4 Masterton Motorplex Masterton
10-11 March, 201810-11/3/18 New Zealand Nationals. Round 5 Meremere Dragway Auckland

Additional Group 1 2017/18 IHRA Series date announced. Read more

IHRA New Zealand welcomes new look in 2017. The New Zealand division of the International Hot Rod Association (IHRA) has a new logo to more closely identify the IHRA with its New Zealand base. Read more